Guestbook| Registration
WEF| OWEA| E-Mail|
Home| Executive Committee|
Committees
Download:
›OWEA Awards Program
Criteria & Nomination Forms
› Submit comments
^ top

Auditing Committee

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
25 Merchant St #145
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513.719.6030
jtincu@BrwnCald.com

Awards Committee

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov

Collection Systems Committee

Dan Martin
RA Consultants, LLC
4250 Creek Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-469-6600
513-469-2684 fax
dmartin@raconsultantsllc.com

Members include: Tom Brankamp, Strand Associates| Justin Mason, EES| Brandon Raybourne, CDM Smith| Glenn Weist, Dynotech| Michael York, CDM Smith| Ed Smith, City of Mason| David White, WadeTrim| Keith Bair, Brown & Caldwell| Tim Pringle, Hazen and Sawyer| Rick Miller, FTC&H| Ross Horvath, Hazen and Sawyer| Jared Hutchins, Black & Veatch| Jeff Blair, Greene County| Jason Abbott, Arcadis| Heather Spurlino, liquiForce

Government Affairs Committee

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
25 Merchant St #145
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513.719.6030
jtincu@BrwnCald.com

Industrial Waste Committee

Sharon Vaughn
City of Dayton
2800 Guthrie Rd.
Dayton, OH 45417
937-333-1860
937-333-1826 fax
sharon.vaughn@cityofdayton.org

Members include: Jim Albertz, Albertz Engineering, LLC| Gene Allen, City of Harrison| Tom Banks, Hohman Plating & Mfg, LLC| Andrew Brougham, MSDGC| Jeff Frechtling, FTC&H| Doug Grosse, DWG Consultants, LLC| Tony Hardin, ElectroPolish| Will Martin, Hazen and Sawyer| Barb Swafford, Gerken Swafford Engineering Solutions, LLC

Laboratory Analysis Committee (Co-Chairs)

Jim Davis
Montgomery County Environmental Lab
4257 Dryden Road
Dayton, OH 45439
937-781-3016
937-299-9042 fax
DavisJi@mcohio.org

Karen L. Tenore
City of Dayton
2800 Guthrie Rd.
Dayton, OH 45417
937-333-1845
karen.tenore@daytonohio.gov

Members include: Craig Clements, City of Fairfield| Lori Kyle, Greene County| Gregg Mitchell, City of Sidney| Roger Rardain, City of Fairborn| Teresa Shinkle, Greene County| Rob Smith, YSI

Membership Committee

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov>

Nominating Committee

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
25 Merchant St #145
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513.719.6030
jtincu@BrwnCald.com

Personnel Education Committee

Kelly Kuhbander
Strand Associates
615 Elsinore Place, Suite 320
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 861-5600
kelly.kuhbander@strand.com>

Plant Operations Committee

David Reinker
City of Miamisburg
9139 Dayton Cincinnati Pk.
Miamisburg, OH 45342
937-847-6651
dave.reinker@cityofmiamisburg.com

Members include: Bryan McNutt, City of Middletown| Alyssa Mayer, Hazen and Sawyer| Brandon Leeth, Henry P. Thompson| Jim Pelton, Pelton Environmental| Keith Heffner, MSDGC| Chris Zdinak, MSDGC| Dave Wilson, BL Anderson| Connor Smith, Black and Veatch| John Habig, retired| Kelli Jamison, BL Anderson

Program Committee

Dave Wilson
BL Anderson
8887 Eagle Ridge Court
West Chester, OH 45069
513-889-4746
dwilson@blanderson.com

Public Education Committee

Kevin Stilwell
RA Consultants, LLC
4250 Creek Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
513-469-6600
513-469-2684 fax
kstilwell@raconsultantsllc.com

Members include: Tommy Brennan, Ulliman Schutte| Ken Kamper, Wade Trim| Karen Tenore, City of Dayton| Michael York, CDM Smith| Karii MacCune, Clermont County| Chuck Dragga, retired

Publications Committee

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov>

Safety Committee

Travis Cooper
City of Hamilton
345 High Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
513.785.7200
coopert@ci.hamilton.oh.us

Ted Simmons
Hach
tsimmons@hach.com

Watershed Committee (Co-Chairs)

Lindsey Hassenauer
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 E. Kemper Rd, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-2750
lhassenauer@hazenandsawyer.com

Young Professionals Committee (Co-Chairs)

Lindsey Hassenauer
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 E. Kemper Rd, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45249
(513) 469-2750
lhassenauer@hazenandsawyer.com

Members include: Dempsey Ballou, Gresham, Smith, and Partners| Chad Cercle, Black and Veatch| Pooja Chari, FTCH| Travis Cooper, City of Hamilton| Jenn Delebreau, Strand Associates| Sarah Hunt, Arcadis| Joseph Kamalesh, Stantec| Samantha Kufrin, Hazen and Sawyer| Justin Kuhbander, FTCH| Kevin Meyer, GSP| Alyssa Ramsey, Arcadis| Chris Zdinak, MSDGC