Guestbook| Registration
WEF| OWEA| E-Mail|
Home| SWOWEA Committees| Annual Awards|
Executive Committee
Download:
› SWOWEA Rules and Regs › OWEA Awards Program
Criteria & Nomination Forms
› SWOWEA Contact Hours
Tracking List
› Submit comments
^ top

President

Steven Reese
Hazen and Sawyer
7870 East Kemper Rd., Suite 300
Cincinnati, Ohio 45249
513-469-2750
513-469-2751 fax
sreese@hazenandsawyer.com

Vice President

Dave Wilson
BL Anderson
8887 Eagle Ridge Court
West Chester, OH 45069
513-889-4746
dwilson@blanderson.com

Treasurer

Erik Torgersen
Delaney & Associates, Inc.
23 Erlanger Road
Erlanger, KY 41018-1717
859-342-4944
erik@delaneyandassociatesinc.com

Secretary

Keith Heffner
MSDGC
1600 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45204
513-325-2797
keith.heffner@cincinnati-oh.gov>

1 Year Director

Kelly Kuhbander
Strand Associates
615 Elsinore Place, Suite 320
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 861-5600
kelly.kuhbander@strand.com>

2 Year Director

David Reinker
City of Miamisburg
9139 Dayton Cincinnati Parkway
Miamisburg, OH 45342
(937) 847-6651
dave.reinker@cityofmiamisburg.com>

3 Year Director

Brandon Leeth
HP Thompson
101 Main St #300
Milford, OH 45150
(513) 248-3208
bleeth@hpthompson.com>

Past President

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
25 Merchant St #145
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513.719.6030
jtincu@BrwnCald.com

State Delegate

Jason Tincu
Brown and Caldwell
25 Merchant St #145
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513.719.6030
jtincu@BrwnCald.com